Contact


8740 77th St NE
Otsego, MN 55362

Ph 763-295-0010
Fax 763-295-0025

Info@MNLcorp.com

General Inquiry Form

Administration

Amy Schaffer – Amy.Schaffer@MNLcorp.com
President

Joe Schaffer – Joe.Schaffer@MNLcorp.com
Vice President

Mandy Savchenko – Mandy.Savchenko@MNLcorp.com
Office Manager

Catherine Bluiett – Catherine.Bluiett@MNLcorp.com
Human Resources Manager

Business

Josh Hanson – Josh.Hanson@MNLcorp.com
Senior Estimator

Construction / Installation

Jeff Renier – Jeff.Renier@MNLcorp.com
Director of Installation

Rob Schultz – Rob.Schultz@MNLcorp.com
Project Manager

Land Management

Chris Hoye – Chris.Hoye@MNLcorp.com
Director of Land Management

Nikki Brown – Nikki.Brown@MNLcorp.com
Site Manager

Conservation Grazing Program

Jake Janski – Graze@MNLcorp.com
Director of services

Red Rock Fire

Mark Plantz – Mark.Plantz@RedRockFire.com
Director of Fire Operations

Nursery & Seed Production

Wes Olmschenk – Wes.Olmschenk@MNLcorp.com
Director of Restoration Products

Josh Rosinger – Josh.Rosinger@MNLcorp.com
Seed Sales

Bre Bauerly – Bre.Bauerly@MNLcorp.com
Customer Support Specialist

Ridge Campbell – Ridge.Campbell@MNLcorp.com
Greenhouse Manager – Plant Sales

 

Additional Facility Locations

Foley Production Farm

14088 Hwy 95 NE
Foley, MN 56329

 

Lonsdale Production Farm – Formerly Prairie Meadows Native Seed

10850 Echo Ave
Lonsdale, MN 55046

 

Bluestem

16456 50th Ave S
Glyndon, MN 56547