Contact


8740 77th St NE
Otsego, MN 55362

Ph 763-295-0010
Fax 763-295-0025

Info@MNLcorp.com

Administration

Amy Schaffer – Amy@MNLcorp.com
President

Joe Schaffer – Joe@MNLcorp.com
Vice President

Josh Hanson – Josh@MNLcorp.com
Director of Business Development

Bre Bauerly – Bre@MNLcorp.com
Outreach Coordinator

Consultation

Jake Janski – Jake@MNLcorp.com
Ecologist

Rob Schultz – Rob@MNLcorp.com
Project Manager

Installation Division

Jeff Renier – Jeff@MNLcorp.com
Director of Installation

Land Management

Chris Hoye – Choye@MNLcorp.com
Director of Land Management

Nikki Brown – Nikki@MNLcorp.com
Site Manager

Red Rock Fire

Butch Murphy – Butch@MNLcorp.comButch@redrockfire.com
Chief Operating Officer

Nursery & Seed Production

Wes Olmschenk – Wes@MNLcorp.com
Products Manager

Keith Fredrick – Keith@MNLcorp.com
Production Manager – Foley

Dwayne Vosejpka – Dwayne@MNLcorp.com
Production Manager – Lonsdale

Thomas Zimmermann – Thomas@MNLcorp.com
Production Coordinator

Cassie Bush- Cassie@MNLcorp.com
Greenhouse Manager

MNL Milkweed Collection – Milkweed@MNLcorp.com 

Greenhouse & Production Farms

Foley Production Farm

14088 Hwy 95 NE
Foley, MN 56329

 

Lonsdale Production Farm – Formerly Prairie Meadows Native Seed

10850 Echo Ave

Lonsdale, MN 55046