Contact


8740 77th St NE
Otsego, MN 55362

Ph 763-295-0010
Fax 763-295-0025

Info@MNLcorp.com

Have a Question? Visit our Contact Form page to send MNL a message!

Administration

Amy Schaffer – Amy@MNLcorp.com
President

Joe Schaffer – Joe@MNLcorp.com
Vice President

Josh Hanson – Josh@MNLcorp.com
Director of Business Development

Bre Bauerly – Bre@MNLcorp.com
Outreach Coordinator

Mandy Savchenko – Mandy@MNLcorp.com
Office Manager

Consultation

Jake Janski – Jake@MNLcorp.com
Ecologist

Construction / Installation Division

Jeff Renier – Jeff@MNLcorp.com
Director of Installation

Rob Schultz – Rob@MNLcorp.com
Project Manager

Land Management

Chris Hoye – Choye@MNLcorp.com
Director of Land Management

Nikki Brown – Nikki@MNLcorp.com
Site Manager

Conservation Grazing Program

Alex Nichols – Alex@MNLcorp.com
Director of Grazing Operations

Red Rock Fire

Mark Plantz – Mark@RedRockFire.com
Director of Fire Operations

Nursery & Seed Production

Wes Olmschenk – Wes@MNLcorp.com
Director of Restoration Products

Josh Rosinger – Joshr@MNLcorp.com
Seed Sales

Keith Fredrick – Keith@MNLcorp.com
Production Manager – Foley

Dwayne Vosejpka – Dwayne@MNLcorp.com
Production Manager – Lonsdale

Ridge Campbell – Ridge@MNLcorp.com
Greenhouse Manager – Plant Sales

Cassie Bush – Cassie@MNLcorp.com
Greenhouse Assistant- Plant Sales

Greenhouse & Production Farms

Foley Production Farm

14088 Hwy 95 NE
Foley, MN 56329

 

Lonsdale Production Farm – Formerly Prairie Meadows Native Seed

10850 Echo Ave
Lonsdale, MN 55046