Contact


8740 77th St NE
Otsego, MN 55362

Ph 763-295-0010
Fax 763-295-0025

Info@MNLcorp.com

Administration

Amy Schaffer – Amy@MNLcorp.com
President

Joe Schaffer – Joe@MNLcorp.com
Vice President

Josh Hanson – Josh@MNLcorp.com
Director of Business Development

Bre Bauerly – Bre@MNLcorp.com
Outreach Coordinator

Consultation

Jake Janski  – Jake@MNLcorp.com
Ecologist

Installation Division

Jeff Renier – Jeff@MNLcorp.com
Director of Installation

Land Management

Chris Hoye – Choye@MNLcorp.com
Director of Land Management

Nursery & Seed Production

Wes Olmschenk – Wes@MNLcorp.com
Seed Manager

Keith Fredrick – Keith@MNLcorp.com
Production Manager

Cassie Bush- Cassie@MNLcorp.com
Greenhouse Manager

MNL Milkweed Collection – Milkweed@MNLcorp.com 

Greenhouse & Production Farm

14088 Hwy 95 NE
Foley, MN 56329